1. First post…

Life is full of beauty. There are gentle prompts everywhere, encouraging us to be open, awake, aware. Feathers have appeared on my path at significant times in life, reassuring me, guiding me onwards, deeper and deeper into a state of spiritual oneness, peace, harmony. Life is full of lessons, and with this learning comes the opportunity to develop inner strength, courage and the determination to journey onwards with love and gratitude. 

On this new blog I intend to post thoughts, feelings, observations, or anything else I feel drawn to share, whether it is a simple photo of something I have come across that day, a fleeting thought, or something I am struggling with along the way. I am imagining it will be something akin to a personal journal that I feel drawn to share… 

1. First post…

2 thoughts on “1. First post…

Leave a Reply

